This page i might update from time to time

March 8th 2024

HELLO AGAIN IM NOT DEAD!!!! iv havnt updated my neocities IN FOREEVVRRRR partially because ive been lazy and partically cuz Im just doingt othetr stuff WHICH YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT BTWW!!!! ON MY YOUTUBEE!CATLOVESSOUP!! I DO ANIMATIONSS!!!!!!!!!

December 8th 2023

I typed this on a library computer in my school in a private browsing session becuase this thing is just a internet browser at this point lmao, merry crisis. Worked on my game more and am getting some aniamtion done LMAO

November 13nd 2023

The game has made a bit of progress im currently trying to make some layout designs rightn now, becuase it could help with making th story work a bit more, I'll make things work somehow currently trying to figure out how things will work in certain places

November 13nd 2023

Bill the farmer FINALLY has a concrete story and idea for gameplay and I am learnign godot with is and i redesigned bill again, this time im satisfied, AND it still keeps the basic orginal design, just upgraded a bit, and this one makes SENCE, and now the game is sorta gonna be how it was in the original game exept its gonna have maybe some minigames

October 2nd 2023

I've decided to take bill the farmer in a whole new direction and it will be now using Godot becuase its the closest to unity, and i dont have to worry about crappy things happening, also i redesigned bill but it might not be perminent

September 26th 2023

whoa who woulda thunk it, bill the farmer has to change its engine due to the fact unity has become a platform i can no longer use. I'm probably gonna use godot or unreal due to them having simmilar things to what im trying to do. I'm taking a class this semester for game design but its been such a drag since this class feels like its for beginners, and i already know most of the stuff their already teaching. we are using gamemaker. i dontr know how to code well but i know how code works so its been easy to follow along. hopefully i can continue bill the farmer some day soon. in the mean time im gonna start work on an RPG in rpg maker, and maybe make this one bill the farmer joke game in it kinda like tomb of friends. I also went to this one convention back in the beginning of the month which was SUPPERRR fun! gotta go to another one of them some time. schools been a real drag. but im managing, making stuff has been a huge thing keeping me going along with my friends and family.

August 27th 2023

wHOAAA a lot has happened since i last updated this page, i got my hands on some crazy cool and old tech, like a 1999 compueter (no hard drive) and some floppy disks, which all have aol for mac on them (which i will whiple clean after archiving the software) I've also worked a bit on some projects like my animated pilot, which i havnt been working on as much recently but its going along. i've worked a bit more on the plot for bill the farmer and finally have it, hopefully i wont change it again

July 7th 2023

well the summercamp is over it was pretty fun overall but twoard the end i got stuck in terms of coding becuase icouldnt afd any features with the character movement becuase the character movement they taught us was really basic and crappy so we coulnt add anything without rewriting the entire player movement, i sorta gave up and half assed it after that, jk i tried to put in the effort but at the last day i legit gave up. i couldnt even make it so i coould get my character to colect things over ultiple unity scrnes. but yea i liked the class! sorry for the bad grammer, onmu phone rn an typing is hard. wi wont give many more details becuas i might give away where the camp was then causing me to kinda leak my personal info 😬 anyway thats it for today, byebye now

June 26th 2023

I've started the camp today, and sofar its been super fun! I've learned some stuff, and i made a game concept for what i plan on making, tomarrow we're gonna start with level design, I can't wait! The current Idea I have is for a robot, that gets trashed but somehow activates while in some sort of backroom (trash/ trash compactor place?) and escapes, and the rest of the game will be to try and destroy the ceo of the company! and idk, free enslaved robots or soemthing?

June 23th 2023

Can't beleive school's over! I'm so glad its finnally summer time! been just sitting back and relaxing for the first fewhours by spending my time onlyine and stuff lol. been animating a bit but I've been pretty relaxed gonna be going to a coding camp next week so, early back to school lmao. but im not gonna share the name of it cuz you could find where i live from that D:} Anyway thats it for today's blog! oh yea also i made a thing in art a few days ago which will be in the Art page on the website! i never uploaded any images of it though, this IS a bit late becuase i finnished it a few days ago, maybe even on the first day's blog but idk i forgot anyway im rambling ill just put it in the art thing like i said.

June 20th 2023

Don't have much left of school, can't wait for it to be over! I've been working on a lot of animation, along with some computer stuff with an old toshiba laptop I have, I havnt worked on my game in a few days, might want to take a break from game making for a bit becuase I'm going to a summer camp where I code! Super exited for that! anyway that pretty much it right now.